Testimonials


Testimonials

Thank you so much for the help through this hard sad time. My family and myself would like to thank you for all the help. It will be foreva cherished!

Jimmy Paul
October 20, 2021

On Nov 25, 2020 my Dad passed away suddenly and unexpected. Many years ago he had all the funeral preplanning done but, although the basics were taken care of, there were still many details left.
We worked with Billijo and couldn't have been in better hands. The care she showed for us and toward my Dad was outstanding. The viewing and service , although a sad time, was comforting and the burial,, with Military Honors, was professional and worthy of sending my Dad off. A cannot thank her and all those involved at Giberson Funeral Home for the care and concern.

Bertrand Dyer Jr
December 4, 2020

Jeff, Billie Jo and the rest of the staff/family are so amazing.
They did everything and anything to be accommodating to me and my family during our grieving time.
They are very special people.
They will be in my heart for a long time.

Jackie Dyer Cloutier
December 3, 2020

Billi-Jo,
First we must let you know that you made a dreaded day of making funeral arrangements for our son Josh almost enjoyable. It was a responsibility that we never wanted to have but was necessary and you were a peach. Thank you so very much for all that you have done for my son and for us.
Thanks,
Lynne and Gary Violette

Lynne and Gary Violette
September 9, 2020

Jeff and his staff made the day of the service for our grandmother, Jean Dionne, go off without a hitch. Jeff was always available for questions and advice and helped plan the entire day down to every detail. It was the most wonderful celebration of who she was. On behalf of the entire Dionne and Campbell family, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We are eternally grateful and blessed to have had such wonderful, compassionate and caring staff to help our Mimi and family make this transition more graceful and peaceful for us all ❤️

Caitlyn Dionne
September 9, 2020

Jeff and his staff made the day of the service for our grandmother, Jean Dionne, go off without a hitch. Jeff was always available for questions and advice and helped plan the entire day down to every detail. It was the most wonderful celebration of who she was. On behalf of the entire Dionne and Campbell family, thank you from the bottom of our hearts. We are eternally grateful and blessed to have had such wonderful, compassionate and caring staff to help our Mimi and family make this transition more graceful and peaceful for us all ❤️

Caitlynn Dionne
September 9, 2020

They're great. Personable with a caring and respectful heart. Thanks for all you do.

Doug Pinkham
August 5, 2019

Giberson Funeral Home is amazing and so is Billijo Goodwin for being that angel among us sent down to us from somewhere up above who come to you and me in our darkest hours to show us how to live, to teach how to give, and to guide us with a light of love. Thank you.....thank you thank you very very much 🙏🏻 Everything a Father’s daughter simply asked for she made possible and real. Thank you ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Monica Brown
May 2, 2019

Loving.. Caring people who are there for you for all your needs at such a sad time... Jeff and Billijo will walk you through everything with love and caring for your loved ones 🙏💕

Summer Reynolds
December 31, 2018

i have good servies with Jeff hes kind and caring

Penny Conroy
December 20, 2018

I am so thank full for all the ease it was so great to be comforted in all aspects of our needs, thanks so much

Ellen Hale
December 12, 2018

It is a very hard time for us and I would not have made it through without you, Billijo Goodwin & the personal touches you gave for my darling daughter. I am thankful you were the last one to see her and take care of her. I'm still chilled to the bone with her passing. You are so thoughtful and caring to all of us in this time of need. I'm glad I went to Giberson Funeral Home, you all made a difficult time a little bit easier. Please let Jeff know how thankful I am for all that you both have done for us.

Judith Smith
November 7, 2018

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amber Lynn Thomas
January 14, 2018

Can’t thank them enough did so much for my family and me when we lost our baby boy their part of my family forever truly caring people

Josh Tucci
January 14, 2018

5 out of 5 Stars!

Levi Huntley
January 2, 2018

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kirsten Harjula
March 19, 2017

Very caring...was glad to know my loved ones had such people tending them.

Pamela Stickney
October 9, 2016

Jeff and staff were amazing when my mother went to heaven. He was sensitive in the budget process. He guided us through a very difficult task. I highly recommend Giberson's!

April Jean
October 9, 2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

Henry C. Duquette
June 18, 2016

Very caring and professional. Thank you for all the support in our recent loss.

Jill Atwood
January 28, 2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nikki Miller
January 7, 2014

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

In this section

About Us

Our Staff

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

Testimonials

© 2022 Giberson Funeral Homes. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Accessibility